Books

I enjoy reading and learning about Network Science and Social Network Analysis. This page exists to keep a running list of what I am reading and hoping to read. There are two parts to this page: books I’ve found useful, and books I own and hope to eventually find time to read. I’m not going to review them on this page. I may occasionally talk about them in articles.

Books I’ve Found Useful

Obviously, I think you should read my book:

And these are the books that I learned from and/or was inspired by:

Network Analysis and NLP go together:

Books I Own and Hope to Read

I’ve read parts of all of these, but not enough to have found them useful, yet. If I spend more time reading these books, I’m sure I will find them useful.

What Books Helped You?

If you have other books that you recommend, do add them in the comments!

Leave a comment